Aventurier & Programmeur

Raouf Madani

A Young Leader

Travail

Notre Travail Récent

SCHADE24

Juridical Web Platform, 2020

Nijmegen, Netherlands

MOBILMED

Site Web Ecommerce, 2019

Izmir, Turquie

Résoudre des menaces de sécurité

Izmir, Turquie

Bezwaar24

Juridical Web Platform, 2020

Nijmegen, Netherlands

CertifyMyProduct

Site Web Ecommerce, 2020

Izmir, Turquie

Teaching web development

2019

Saint Petersburg, Russia

A YOUNG LEADER

Qui sommes nous

A propos

Notre Histoire

Nous sommes de jeunes leaders, nous sommes des rêveurs imparables. AYL est une Startup numérique basée en Algérie. Nous avons passé notre temps à créer de superbes sites Web pour les entreprises et à trouver des solutions numériques pour atteindre leurs objectifs. Nous sommes passionnés par la conception de plateformes de commerce électronique, juridique, d’apprentissage en ligne et de toutes sortes de plates-formes Web, ainsi que notre équipe est talentueuse dans le développement d’applications mobiles. Le nom de our startup est né de notre désir de développer nottre communauté et accompagner nos clients tout au long de leur processus …

Nos voyages

Aventuriers, Programmeurs et Jeunes Leaders
Notre Blog de Voyage

Pays

Villes

Continents

Articles de blog

Notre Première Innovation

Business can be hard, life can be hard. We’re all on a journey, wondering if what we’re doing is really worth it. Wondering if what we’re doing is really making an impact. But, it’s important that we’re always moving forward. This is a lesson that we learned early in life…

Nos Services

L’équipe AYL prend en charge votre projet étape par étape jusqu’à ce que vous le poussiez au premier plan parmi les dizaines de projets existants n’est rien de moins qu’un défi. Nous sommes passionnés d’inventer de nouveaux concepts, de créer de beaux contenus et de promouvoir votre entreprise comme vous le souhaitez. Qu’attendez-vous pour commencer votre voyage avec notre talentueuse équipe?

Aventures Récentes

Comme tous les grands aventuriers, nous avons vu plus que nous ne nous en souvenons et nous nous souvenons plus que nous n’en avons vu. Nous avons été bénévoles dans de nombreuses villes du monde pour contribuer avec d’autres sociétés.

POLOGNE
Zakopane
PLOGNE
Cracovie
ESPAGNE
Valence
CHINE
Pekin

«  Les gens qui sont assez fous pour penser qu’ils peuvent changer le monde sont ceux qui le font. »

– STEVE JOBS

Adventurer & Programmer

Raouf Madani

A Young Leader

About

Our Story

We are Young Leaders, We are an unstoppable dreamers. AYL is the first Algerian E-commerce Startup. We’ve spent our time building e-commerce websites for companies and finding digital solutions to reach their objectives. We are passionate about designing e-commerce platforms as well as our team is talented  in e-payment integration, mobile apps development and digital marketing strategy implementation. The name of our startup came out of our desire to unite our employees and walk with them during their process… 

Our Travels

Adventurers, Programmers, & A Young Leaders
Our Travel Blog

Countries

Cities

Continents

Blog posts

E-commerce Platforms Pricing

Choose the best plan that fits your needs.

Our First Innovation

Business can be hard, life can be hard. We’re all on a journey, wondering if what we’re doing is really worth it. Wondering if what we’re doing is really making an impact. But, it’s important that we’re always moving forward. This is a lesson that we learned early in life…

Our Services

AYL Team supports your project step by step until you push it to the forefront among scores of existing projects is nothing short of a challenge. We are passionate of inveting new concepts, creating beautiful content and promoting your business the way you like. What are you waiting for to start you journey with our talented Team ?

Recent Adventures

Like all great travellers, we have seen more than we remember and remember more than we have seen. We’ve been a volunteer in many cities around the world to contribute with other societies.

SWEDEN
Stockholm
POLAND
Zakopane
POLAND
Krakow
SPAIN
Valencia
CHINA
Beijing

Work

Our Recent Work

MOBILMED

Ecommerce Website, 2019

Izmir, Turkey

Solving Security Threat

Izmir, Turkey

CertifyMyProduct

Ecommerce Website, 2020

Izmir, Turkey

Teaching Web Languages In Saint Petersburg

Saint-Petersburg, Russia

The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do.”

– STEVE JOBS